Texas Regional Navy Birthday Ball 

                     in celebration of the U.S. Navy's 242nd Birthday

Please expect up to one week for a response. Thank you for your patience.

Our information

send us a message

Contact Us

The Navy Ball Committee is made up of members from several different bases and commands around the San Antonio area. We do not have a current mailing address, but you may contact us with the message system to the right. You may also contact the committee members.


San Antonio Navy Ball Members:

Chair: Mr. Adrian Van Dellen

Secretary: Mr Runyon

Treasurer: Ms Casey McCaffrey

Fund Raising: Mr. Maxwell

Webmaster:​ Mr Paul Heyliger

There are additional members in the committee. If you submit a message, we will forward your questions and comments to the appropriate personnel. Please feel free to comment as well.